Carpet cleaning
Carpet cleaning: quotes by room or square footage, upsells like protector or tile and grout, and booking.
This spot is open. Sponsored placements are always labeled and never change prices, labels or kit content. Become a founding sponsor →
Missed calls & AI receptionist
Markate
CRM, quotes, invoices; Kate-AI receptionist
Price: $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack)
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (Kate-AI receptionist)
Dialzara
AI answers calls; booking from Pro plan
Price: Lite $29/mo (60 min, $0.48/min overage); Pro $99; Plus $199; Elite $349
Checked 2026-09-27 (third party) · AI: Yes
Rosie
AI answers calls; booking and transfers on Scale
Price: Professional $49/mo (250 min); Scale $149/mo (1,000 min); Growth $299/mo (2,000 min); annual billing gives 2 months free
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes
Goodcall
AI agent billed by unique callers
Price: Starter $79/mo per agent, 100 unique callers, unlimited minutes price unverified
Checked 2026-09 (third party) · AI: Yes
Smith.ai
AI receptionist; human agents available
Price: AI free for 25 calls then $3/call; human plans from $300/mo price unverified
Checked 2026-09 (third party) · AI: Yes
PepperSend
Texts missed callers back; AI gathers quote details; optional AI voice
Price: $15/mo + $0.03/SMS + $0.40/AI voice min; Inferno $249/mo
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes
STR turnover scheduling & calendar sync
Zapier (iCal + Acuity)
Acuity actions include Add Blocked Off Time, Add or Update Client and API Request (Beta)
Price: Not checked price unverified
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated
Checklists & photo proof
CompanyCam
Checklist items can require a photo; reference images; works offline; AI voice to fill checklists
Price: Not checked price unverified
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (CompanyCam AI)
Quotes & estimates
Jobber
Quotes, scheduling, invoicing, payments
Price: Core $49/mo no commitment ($29/mo billed annually); Connect $139 ($99); Grow $199 ($149); Plus $499 ($399); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated in sources
Housecall Pro
Booking, dispatch, invoicing, payments
Price: Basic $79/mo ($59 annual); Essentials $189 ($149); MAX $329 ($299) price unverified
Checked 2026-08-03 (third party) · AI: Not stated in sources
ResponsiBid
Online and phone quoting calculator, upsells, follow-up; plugs into Jobber/HCP/Markate
Price: Startup free; Scaling $179/mo; Pro $229/mo; setup fee (amount not shown)
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated
Markate
CRM, quotes, invoices; Kate-AI receptionist
Price: $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack)
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (Kate-AI receptionist)
QuoteIQ
Satellite measuring for quotes, AI estimator, review tools
Price: Not captured price unverified
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (vendor mentions an AI estimator)
PepperSend
Texts missed callers back; AI gathers quote details; optional AI voice
Price: $15/mo + $0.03/SMS + $0.40/AI voice min; Inferno $249/mo
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes
Booking & scheduling
Jobber
Quotes, scheduling, invoicing, payments
Price: Core $49/mo no commitment ($29/mo billed annually); Connect $139 ($99); Grow $199 ($149); Plus $499 ($399); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated in sources
Housecall Pro
Booking, dispatch, invoicing, payments
Price: Basic $79/mo ($59 annual); Essentials $189 ($149); MAX $329 ($299) price unverified
Checked 2026-08-03 (third party) · AI: Not stated in sources
Dialzara
AI answers calls; booking from Pro plan
Price: Lite $29/mo (60 min, $0.48/min overage); Pro $99; Plus $199; Elite $349
Checked 2026-09-27 (third party) · AI: Yes
Rosie
AI answers calls; booking and transfers on Scale
Price: Professional $49/mo (250 min); Scale $149/mo (1,000 min); Growth $299/mo (2,000 min); annual billing gives 2 months free
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes
CRM, invoicing & payments
Jobber
Quotes, scheduling, invoicing, payments
Price: Core $49/mo no commitment ($29/mo billed annually); Connect $139 ($99); Grow $199 ($149); Plus $499 ($399); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated in sources
Housecall Pro
Booking, dispatch, invoicing, payments
Price: Basic $79/mo ($59 annual); Essentials $189 ($149); MAX $329 ($299) price unverified
Checked 2026-08-03 (third party) · AI: Not stated in sources
Markate
CRM, quotes, invoices; Kate-AI receptionist
Price: $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack)
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (Kate-AI receptionist)
ServiceMonster
CRM built for carpet cleaners
Price: $99.99/mo annual (per QuoteIQ, a competitor) price unverified
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated
QuoteIQ
Satellite measuring for quotes, AI estimator, review tools
Price: Not captured price unverified
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (vendor mentions an AI estimator)