Pressure & soft washing
Pressure and soft washing: quotes based on measurements or surfaces, catching calls while you're on a job, and seasonal follow-up.
This spot is open. Sponsored placements are always labeled and never change prices, labels or kit content. Become a founding sponsor →
Missed calls & AI receptionist
Markate
CRM, quotes, invoices; Kate-AI receptionist
Price: $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack)
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (Kate-AI receptionist)
Dialzara
AI answers calls; booking from Pro plan
Price: Lite $29/mo (60 min, $0.48/min overage); Pro $99; Plus $199; Elite $349
Checked 2026-09-27 (third party) · AI: Yes
Rosie
AI answers calls; booking and transfers on Scale
Price: Professional $49/mo (250 min); Scale $149/mo (1,000 min); Growth $299/mo (2,000 min); annual billing gives 2 months free
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes
Goodcall
AI agent billed by unique callers
Price: Starter $79/mo per agent, 100 unique callers, unlimited minutes price unverified
Checked 2026-09 (third party) · AI: Yes
Smith.ai
AI receptionist; human agents available
Price: AI free for 25 calls then $3/call; human plans from $300/mo price unverified
Checked 2026-09 (third party) · AI: Yes
PepperSend
Texts missed callers back; AI gathers quote details; optional AI voice
Price: $15/mo + $0.03/SMS + $0.40/AI voice min; Inferno $249/mo
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes
STR turnover scheduling & calendar sync
Zapier (iCal + Acuity)
Acuity actions include Add Blocked Off Time, Add or Update Client and API Request (Beta)
Price: Not checked price unverified
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated
Checklists & photo proof
CompanyCam
Checklist items can require a photo; reference images; works offline; AI voice to fill checklists
Price: Not checked price unverified
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (CompanyCam AI)
Quotes & estimates
Jobber
Quotes, scheduling, invoicing, payments
Price: Core $49/mo no commitment ($29/mo billed annually); Connect $139 ($99); Grow $199 ($149); Plus $499 ($399); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated in sources
Housecall Pro
Booking, dispatch, invoicing, payments
Price: Basic $79/mo ($59 annual); Essentials $189 ($149); MAX $329 ($299) price unverified
Checked 2026-08-03 (third party) · AI: Not stated in sources
ResponsiBid
Online and phone quoting calculator, upsells, follow-up; plugs into Jobber/HCP/Markate
Price: Startup free; Scaling $179/mo; Pro $229/mo; setup fee (amount not shown)
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated
Markate
CRM, quotes, invoices; Kate-AI receptionist
Price: $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack)
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (Kate-AI receptionist)
QuoteIQ
Satellite measuring for quotes, AI estimator, review tools
Price: Not captured price unverified
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (vendor mentions an AI estimator)
PepperSend
Texts missed callers back; AI gathers quote details; optional AI voice
Price: $15/mo + $0.03/SMS + $0.40/AI voice min; Inferno $249/mo
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes
Booking & scheduling
Jobber
Quotes, scheduling, invoicing, payments
Price: Core $49/mo no commitment ($29/mo billed annually); Connect $139 ($99); Grow $199 ($149); Plus $499 ($399); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated in sources
Housecall Pro
Booking, dispatch, invoicing, payments
Price: Basic $79/mo ($59 annual); Essentials $189 ($149); MAX $329 ($299) price unverified
Checked 2026-08-03 (third party) · AI: Not stated in sources
Dialzara
AI answers calls; booking from Pro plan
Price: Lite $29/mo (60 min, $0.48/min overage); Pro $99; Plus $199; Elite $349
Checked 2026-09-27 (third party) · AI: Yes
Rosie
AI answers calls; booking and transfers on Scale
Price: Professional $49/mo (250 min); Scale $149/mo (1,000 min); Growth $299/mo (2,000 min); annual billing gives 2 months free
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes
CRM, invoicing & payments
Jobber
Quotes, scheduling, invoicing, payments
Price: Core $49/mo no commitment ($29/mo billed annually); Connect $139 ($99); Grow $199 ($149); Plus $499 ($399); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated in sources
Housecall Pro
Booking, dispatch, invoicing, payments
Price: Basic $79/mo ($59 annual); Essentials $189 ($149); MAX $329 ($299) price unverified
Checked 2026-08-03 (third party) · AI: Not stated in sources
Markate
CRM, quotes, invoices; Kate-AI receptionist
Price: $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack)
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (Kate-AI receptionist)
QuoteIQ
Satellite measuring for quotes, AI estimator, review tools
Price: Not captured price unverified
Checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (vendor mentions an AI estimator)